Dirty Little Secret

I read children’s picture books! I’m hooked, its a fun quick read “most of the time”. From Zero to Hero, some are stupid even for a three year old. Others almost bring a tear to my eye. My pledge: “I am hooked on CPB, and I have only lasted 4 days at the longest before I fell to temptation.”

My Little Pet Dragon Picture Book

A real Dragon picture book! Yes I even read children’s picture books on dragons. Oh, sob I am hopeless.

  1. My wife and I still find ourselves repeating lines from some children’s book we read a gazillion times to our kids.
    My favorite author of kids books (that were really meant for adults) is Walter Wangerin, who wrote The Book of the Dun Cow, among others.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

