The Dragon Muse

Hi

I am Bill Tillman and I love to write Historical YA. One of histories greatest mysteries is why people have been attracted to Dragons. To me they are fun, fascinating and formidable to read about or watch. You might notice that I write Historical YA and not Fantasy in some form, that is because I enjoy Dragons that have a historical background. There are so very many that I do not have to invent a new kind of Dragon to write about or include in a tale I am working on.

What do you think? Why do you like Dragons?

  1. The answer to my question from my standpoint is I like Dragons. Historically speaking there are a great many types of Dragons.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

